The Business Chamber
​For information on  WE Gala sponsorship 
contact your Membership Services Department at 

​or by phone at (321) 724-5400

11th Annual
Women of Excellence
Awards Gala

Crowne Plaza Melbourne - Oceanfront
Tuesday, April 17th, 2018
Program Start: 5pm

​Have your heart warmed and your heart-strings pulled as your tears are jerked at this elegant, moving, empowering annual Signature Event. A favorite in the community, this dinner gala gives you the opportunity to dress up like a prince or princess going to a ball!

The Women of Excellence Council goes all out to ensure you have the most beautiful evening of the year while you recognize local women.

The Women of Excellence Awards are presented to one recipient in each of two categories:
 ♦   Professional Excellence  ♦  Community Excellence   ♦

Stay tuned for 2018's list of nominees!